Additional equipment

Aberrometer
Topcon KR-1W

KR-1W is a refractive surgery device. It can help you perform a full topography of the anterior corneal surface. The built-in intraocular lens selection program makes the device suitable for cataract surgery. Wavefront analyzer KR-1W is an indispensable tool for diagnosis of various corneal pathologies. Many unique technologies significantly facilitate the work of the doctor on the KR-1W device, which is essentially a diagnostic refractive cabinet. The doctor can print out all diagnostics information on an A4 sheet, where all the diagnostics carried out will be outlined in detail. The 8.5″ touchscreen display provides an additional advantage in assessment of results.

Sensor type Hartmann-Shack
Analyzed area in the pupil plane 8.0 х 8.0 mm²
Microlens array 2029 (47 х 47)
Spatial resolution in the pupil plane 170 µm
Sphere correction area -25 до +22 D
Pupil correction area ±8 D
Order of Zernike polynomial 6
Aiming Fully automated
Corneal topography Yes
Number of rings 19

visionix l80 wave+

Aberrometer
Visionix L80 wave+

Visionix L80 wave+ includes an autorefractor keratometer, topographer and aberrometer. It has automated functions and a high-precision refractometer. There is central and peripheral keratometry, as well as topography of up to 100,000 points. The aberrometer density is up to 1500 points. With this aberrometer, you can measure a small-diameter pupil (2 mm). There are aberrometer applications and all the important data needed to perform refractive surgery. The doctor can evaluate the state of visual acuity in night mode. Fully automated 3D R/L control, 4 types of automatic simultaneous measurements, automatic and manual mode. There is high-performance 3-D control. Full automatic control can improve measurements, reduce time significantly, and provide user comfort.
The high resolution of the Hartmann-Shack technology first used in refractometry has brought exceptional measurement accuracy, an unequalled reliability, and additional features for even sharper diagnosis. Corneal topography: high quality in keratometry, automatic keratoconus detection, exact method of contact lens selection, and database creation. Combination of corneal topography and aberrometry gives the most comprehensive eye diagnosis with high degree of accuracy. It also separates the problems of refractive and corneal aberrations, visual acuity modeling in accordance with the pupil diameter.

Sensor type Hartmann-Shack
Analyzed area in the pupil plane 7.0 х 7.0 mm²
Microlens array 1500 (39 х 39)
Spatial resolution in the pupil plane 180 µm
Sphere correction area -20 до +20 D
Pupil correction area ±8 D
Order of Zernike polynomial 7
Aiming fully automated
Corneal topography eyes
Number of rings 24

Tomey TMS 5

Corneal topography machine
Tomey TMS 5

Combination of a standard placido-based corneal topography and Scheimpflug technology in a single device obtains accurate topographic maps that show the refractive power and curvature of the cornea. With this device, you can measure corneal thickness (with construction of a detailed pachymetric map) and anterior chamber depth, as well as calculate the IOL.

Measurement type Light cone
Measurement time 0.5 sec per 1 image (maximum of 4

images for each eye)

Number of rings 25 or 31
Measurement range 5,5–10 mm
Measurement accuracy ±0,02 mm
Measurement of maximum points 6400 (25 rings) / 7300 (31 rings)
Measurement of points on the ring 256
Image capture Automatic/manual
Measurement type Scheimpflug
Scanning speed 64 images / 1 sec

32 images / 0.5 sec

Width 13,6 mm
Photographic survey of points 40960 maximum 40960 (640

points × 64 images)

Photographic survey of images Automatic/manual
Screen 6.4″ LCD display
Dimensions/weight 268×513×505 mm/19 kg
Compatible with MicroScan Visum yes

Akrus LS comfort

Rotary operating table
Akrus LS Comfort

Operating table LS Comfort is a specialized model for refractive surgery.
Table positions are adjusted using a joystick, which allows for exact and smooth control of the patient’s position when lying under a surgical microscope. The joystick can be located on the left or right.
Table positions can be changed up/down, forward/backward, left/right. A table-reset button is available.

Overall length 2040 mm
Width of reclining part 690 mm
Maximum withstandable weight 150 kg
Table weight 230 kg
Movement range 90 mm
Minimum table height 490 mm
Movement range (from the center) ±55 mm
Table deviation angle from the center 35°

Operating table
Akrus LOP 613/614

Operating table Akrus LOP 613/614 is a specialized model for refractive surgery.
Table positions are adjusted using a joystick, which allows for exact and smooth control of the patient’s position when lying under a surgical microscope. The joystick can be located on the left or right.
Table positions can be changed up/down, forward/backward, left/right. A table-reset button is available.

Overall length 1895 mm
Length of reclining part 1680 mm
Overall width 640 mm
Seat height in lower position 600 мм / 500 mm
Seat height in upper position 800 мм / 600 mm
Maximum vertical movement speed 10 mm/sec
Horizontal movement, left/right 100 mm
Horizontal movement, forward/backward 300 mm
Vertical adjustment of head restraint position Optional
Table weight 135 kg

Surgeon’s chair Akrus
AK 444/445/480

The chair with a comfortable anatomic back is convenient for doctors when performing operations. The surgeon’s chair is adjustable in height, has two small rotary small armrests with soft upholstery and roller support. The armrests can be replaced with a large one. The doctor can use a large armrest on the right or on the left. Can be installed in any position. The armrests can be used either alone or in pairs. For the convenience of the doctor, the chair height can be adjusted with a foot pedal.

Maximum load 135 kg
Adjustable height 530 – 720 mm
Base diameter 600 mm
Armrest height adjustment 140 – 290 mm
Seat size 420 mm
Seat cushion thickness 80 mm

Дополнительное оборудование

Аберрометр
Topcon KR-1W

 

KR-1W – это  прибор для рефракционной хирургии. С его помощью можно осуществить полную топографию передней поверхности роговицы, а встроенная программа подбора интраокулярных линз позволяет использовать его в катарактальной хирургии. Анализатор волнового фронта KR-1W незаменим для постановки диагноза, связанного с различными патологиями роговицы. Множество уникальных технологий значительно облегчают работу врача на приборе KR-1W, который по сути своей является диагностическим рефракционным кабинетом. Всю информацию по проводимой диагностике врач может распечатать на листе формата A4, в котором подробно изложена вся проводимая диагностика, а сенсорный дисплей с диагональю 8,5” дает дополнительное преимущество в оценке полученных результатов.

Тип сенсора Хартман-Шак
Анализируемая площадь в плоскости зрачка глаза 8.0 х 8.0 мм²
Матрица микролинз 2029 (47 х 47)
Пространственное разрешение в плоскости зрачка 170 µм
Область коррекции сферы -25 до +22 Д
Область коррекции зрачка ±8 Д
Порядок коэффициентов Цернике 6
Тип прицеливания полностью автоматическое
Кератотопография роговицы есть
Число колец 19

visionix l80 wave+Аберрометр
Visionix L80 wave+

 

Visionix L80 wave+ включает в себя авторефрактокератометр, корнеотопограф и аберрометр. У него есть автоматические функции, он обладает высокой точностью рефрактометрии. Имеется центральная и переферийная кератометрия, топография до 100 000 точек. Плотность аберрометрии составляет до 1 500 точек. С помощью этого аберрометра можно измерить зрачки небольшого диаметра (2 мм). Присутствуют аберрометрические приложения и все важные данные для рефракционной хирургии. Возможно проведение оценки состояния остроты зрения в ночном режиме. Полное автоматическое 3D R/L регулирование, 4 типа автоматических одновременных измерений, автоматический и ручной режим. Есть высокоэффективное 3-D регулирование. Полностью автоматическое регулирование позволяют повысить надежность измерений, значительно сократить время, получить комфорт при использовании.
Высокое разрешение технологии Шака-Гартмана, впервые использованная в рефрактометрии, принесла повышение качества измерений, непревзойденную надежность, дополнительные функции анализа. Топография роговицы: высокое качество в кератометрии, автоматическое определение кератоконусов, точный метод подбора контактных линз и создание базы данных. Объединеная топография роговицы и аберрометрия обеспечивает наиболее комплексную диагностику глаза с высокой степенью точности, а также разделение проблем рефракционной и роговичной аберрации, моделирование остроты зрения в соответствии с диаметром зрачка.

Тип сенсора Хартман-Шак
Анализируемая площадь в плоскости зрачка глаза 7.0 х 7.0 мм²
Матрица микролинз 1500 (39 х 39)
Пространственное разрешение в плоскости зрачка 180 µм
Область коррекции сферы -20 до +20 Д
Область коррекции зрачка ±8 Д
Порядок коэффициентов Цернике 7
Тип прицеливания полностью автоматическое
Кератотопография роговицы есть
Число колец 24

Tomey TMS 5

Кератотопограф
Tomey TMS 5

 

Сочетание в одном приборе стандартной кератопографии на основе колец Пласидо и технологии Шемпфлюг позволяет получать точные топографические карты, отражающие преломляющую силу и кривизну роговицы, измерять толщину роговицы (с построением подробной пахиметрической карты), глубину передней камеры, рассчитывать ИОЛ.

Тип измерения Световой конус
Время измерения 0,5 сек на 1 изображение (максимум 4

изображения для каждого глаза)

Число колец 25 или 31
Диапазон измерения 5,5–10 мм
Точность измерения ±0,02 мм
Измерение точек максимум 6400 (25 колец) / 7300 (31 кольцо)
Измерение точек на кольце 256
Захват изображения Автоматический/ручной
Тип измерения Шемпфлюг
Скорость сканирования 64 изображений / 1 сек

32 изображения / 0,5 сек

Ширина 13,6 мм
Съемка точек 40960 максимум (640 точек

× 64 изображения)

Съемка изображений Автоматическая/Ручная
Монитор ЖК-дисплей 6,4”
Габариты/вес 268×513×505 мм/19 кг
Совместимость с «Микроскан Визум» Да

Akrus LS comfort

Поворотный операционный стол Akrus LS Comfort

 

Операционный стол LS Comfort является специализированной моделью для рефракционной хирургии.
Регулировка положений стола производится посредством джойстика, позволяющего производить точную и плавную регулировку положений пациента, находящегося под операционным микроскопом. Джойстик может быть расположен как справа, так и слева.
Изменение положения стола производится в направлениях: вверх-вниз, вперед-назад, влево-вправо. Кнопка возврата стола в исходное положение.

 

Общая длина 2040 мм
Ширина лежачей части 690 мм
Максимально выдерживаемый вес 150 кг
Вес стола 230 кг
Диапазон перемещения 90 мм
Минимальная высота стола 490 мм
Диапазон перемещения (от центра) ±55 мм
Угол отклонения стола от центра 35°

 

Операционный стол
Akrus LOP 613/614

 

Операционный стол Akrus LOP 613/614  является специализированной моделью для рефракционной хирургии.
Регулировка положений стола производится посредством джойстика, позволяющего производить точную и плавную регулировку положений пациента, находящегося под операционным микроскопом. Джойстик может быть расположен как справа, так и слева.
Изменение положения стола производится в направлениях: вверх-вниз, вперед-назад, влево-вправо. Кнопка возврата стола в исходное положение.

Общая длина 1895 мм
Длина лежачей части 1680 мм
Общая ширина 640 мм
Высота кресла в нижнем положении 600 мм / 500 мм
Высота кресла в верхнем положении 800 мм / 600 мм
Максимальная скорость вертикального перемещения 10 мм/с
Горизонтальное перемещение, влево/вправо 100 мм
Горизонтальное перемещение, вперед/назад 300 мм
Вертикальная регулировка положения подголовника Опция
Вес стола 135 кг

Стул хирурга
Akrus AK 444/445/480

 

Стул с комфортной анатомической спинкой будет удобен врачам для проведения операций. Стул хирурга регулируется по высоте, имеет два поворотных маленьких подлокотника с мягкой обивкой, роликовую опору. Есть возможность заменить подлокотники на один большой. Можно использовать большой подлокотник как справа так и слева. Возможна установка в любом положении. Подлокотники могут использоваться как по одному, так и в паре. Для удобства врача, высота стула регулируется ножной педалью.

Максимально допустимая нагрузка 135 кг
Регулируемая высота 530 — 720 мм
Диаметр основания 600 мм
Регулировка высоты подлокотника 140 — 290 мм
Размер сидения 420 мм
Толщина подушки сидения 80 мм